Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Turkey Day my lovely readers!

I am so thankful to be home for the week enjoying time with my family and a short break from school. I hope you are all having a fantastic day.

a660908e99e17d02d28d56d4a23f0435

For those of you who are as geeky as I am, here is some Thanksgiving Star Wars humor.

c287c71f7f4c9b6306205a1f41448ceb

In other news, today is the one year anniversary of when I finished the first draft of the last book in The Hanover Chronicles trilogy. So much has changed since that day when I typed “The End” on the train to Washington D.C.

Since it is the holidays, I won’t be as active on either the blog or my Facebook page. However, keep an eye out for a short Christmas story featuring our favorite Emperor and Empress.

Wishing you all a Happy Thanksgiving and a Merry Christmas.

Bethany

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Dear Bethany,

    It was so good to see you over Thanksgiving and hear firsthand how excited you are about school and everything else. You have not just a full plate but an overflowing platter!

    I loved your Thanksgiving Tweety. (That is his name, isn’t it? It has been a long time.)

    Love and prayers,

    Gram

Leave a Reply

