Construction on the Blog

Hello to my lovely readers,

So not sure how many of you have visited the blog this weekend, but I wanted to explain some things. If you have noticed the blog this weekend, you may or may not have noticed a new tab along the top of the blog.

screen-shot-2016-10-23-at-7-00-43-pm

If you hovered over this you may have gotten a bit of a confusing drop down menu.

screen-shot-2016-10-23-at-7-59-04-pm

This new content is actually for the writing class that I am currently taking at my university. I’m not sure how long I will have it up, but its up there right now so that my professor can take a look at it and grade it.

You guys are more than welcome to take a look at it if you want. It is a different style of writing than the normal stuff on my blog.

Let me know if you have any questions about this.

Also Part 3 of High Stakes has been posted so check that out.

I look forward to hearing from you guys.

Bethany

Leave a Reply

