New Project

Hello my faithful readers,

I’m working on a new side project right now that I’m very excited about. As a reader one of my favorite things to read are the fairy tale retellings. There is something fun about reading a story that you know in a different way.

As a writer, I’ve never been brave enough to try my hand at doing a retelling. That is until now.

I want to introduce you to a story that I will be post periodically on the blog as something fun to read. You’ll be able to find the newest pieces to the story under the tab High Stakes. I’ll be posting the first section in a little bit.

High Stakes is a Cinderella retelling. It is set in modern times. I can’t wait for you guys to reader it. Please comment and let me know what you like or what you would like to see happen next.

Enjoy!

Bethany

Leave a Reply

