Quick Update

Hey guys,

Sorry for my unexplained absence here on the blog. I’ve had a crazy few weeks so my series of Storyworld Building is on hold for a little bit. I promise I will finish it soon.

So it’s officially summertime for me which means I have a bit of  extra time for writing. Because of that, I have decided to completely rewrite The Fallen Empress. So far I’m happy with the changes I have done so far.

Unfortunately, my Kickstarter was not completely funded quickly enough so my plans for self-publishing are on hold as well. At this point, I’m planning on looking into traditional publishing with ideally a smaller, Christian publishing house. I will definitely keep you updated on that progress.

Thank you for bearing with me and my crazy schedule. I’m so grateful for all the people who regularly read this. Without you, I wouldn’t have people to write for.

Bethany

Leave a Reply

