My Second Birthday Party!

Hey loyal readers,

It has been officially two years since I started this blog! Wow, time sure does fly.

I want to thank all of you who are on this incredible journey with me. You guys make it fun to blog.

Anyways, I wanted to celebrate today by doing a give away. I will be giving away one customized story written by yours truly. So by customized, I mean the winner will get to pick the names of the characters as well as the location of the story. It will be a short story so between 2,000-3,000 words long.

Enter below for the giveaway. Looking forward to hearing from you guys.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Until next time,

Bethany

Leave a Reply

