Steel Walls and Brick Pillars

Hey Guys,

Some exciting developments regarding the process of getting published. At this time due to working towards a college degree as well as my general busyness, I will be pursuing self publishing. Currently, I am looking at using a company called “Lulu” to publish.

Now that I’ve made the decision to self-publish, the next step was to take some pictures for the cover. My amazing brother and my best friend modeled for me.

Here are some behind the scene pics for you guys:

IMG_1417IMG_1410IMG_1394IMG_1407IMG_1411IMG_1401IMG_1395

We found an amazing location in our hometown and spent the day taking some pictures. We had a lot of fun (well, I did at least).

We also took some videos as well. Take a look at the Behind the Scenes video.

Stay tuned for some more information about publishing after the holidays. I wish everyone a very merry Christmas, and hope you all get to spend time with you family.

11540902_10205965495469165_5722539640918369711_n

From my family to yours, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year!

 

Bethany

Leave a Reply

