Round 2

Hey guys,

It’s been a crazy few weeks. My summer has now come to an end and I have to return to the real world. I had to pack up my life once again and move back across the country to school.

Edits and progress has significantly slowed down, because I’ve been juggling so much. However, important plans are coming together for the future. I have some exciting news that will be coming out in a few weeks.

I apologize now, if updates are few and far between. I’m back in the world where science is my main focus and my writing comes only when I’ve finished all my work for the day.

Until next time,

Bethany

Leave a Reply

